• welcome to hillsborough golf club

New Brunswick's most scenic golf course

the course

Come enjoy 18 challenging and scenic holes.

prices

A great golf experience at reasonable prices!

Membership


$550 (+ HST)

adult

  • NBGA DUES ($27 + HST)

$950 (+ HST)

couple

  • NBGA DUES ($54 + HST)

$100 (+ HST)

junior

  • NBGA DUES ($19 + HST)

Green fees


$30 18 holes (+ HST)

  • Offseason (May, Oct) - $20
  • Junior - $15

$20 9 holes (+ HST)

  • Offseason (May, Oct) - $12
  • Junior - $10

$65 2 people & cart (+ HST)

  • Available all season

Golf Carts


$15 seat (+ HST)

  • 9 holes - $7.50

$350 season pass (+ HST)

$300 own cart (+ HST)

  • Your guests ride free

events

Let us host your next event, we have great tournament packages and also cater wedding receptions, parties and other special events. Contact us for more information.

May

  • Saturday, May 23 - Hillbilly Run

June

  • Sunday, June 14 - Spring Scramble
  • Saturday, June 27 - Bennett Foundation Charity Golf Tournament

July

  • Sunday, July 19 - Summer Scramble
  • Saturday, July 25 - Sysco Tournament
  • Saturday, July 25 - Simpson Family Reunion - 20th Anniversary Tournament

August

  • Saturday & Sunday, August 8 & 9 - Club Championship
  • Saturday, August 15 - Fundy Curling Club Tournament
  • Sunday, August 23 - Summer Scramble Too
  • Friday, August 28 - Uni-Select Tournament

September

  • Saturday, September 12 - Minacs Tournament
  • Saturday, September 19 - Trailer Wizards Tournament
  • Sunday, September 20 - Fall Scramble

October

  • Saturday, October 3 - Eric Steeves Charity Tournament
  • Sunday, October 11 - Cold Fall Scramble
  • Saturday, October 24 - Closing Tournament & Banquet


Restaurant


734-6001 (Take-out available)



Our Menus



Lunch/Dinner Menu


Breakfast Menu





Hours of Operation



Weekdays: 11:30AM to 9:00PM


Weekends: 8:00AM to 9:00PM





contact us

506 734 6000

443 Golf Club Rd
Hillsborough, NB
E4H 2T9

info@hillsboroughgolfclub.com