• welcome to hillsborough golf club

New Brunswick's most scenic golf course




Opening May 18th!

the course

Come enjoy 18 challenging and scenic holes.

prices

A great golf experience at reasonable prices!

Membership


$600(+ HST)

adult

$1000(+ HST)

couple

$120 (+ HST)

junior

Green fees


$32.50 (+ HST)

18 holes

  • Offseason (May & Oct) - $25
  • Junior - $21.50

$21.50 (+ HST)

9 holes

  • Offseason (May, Oct) - $17.50
  • Junior - $15

Golf Carts


$17.50 (+ HST)

seat

  • 9 holes - $8.75

$400 (+ HST)

season pass

$350 (+ HST)

own cart

  • Includes storage and fuel

events

Let us host your next event, we have great tournament packages and also cater wedding receptions, parties and other special events. Contact us for more information.

May

  • Sunday, May 27 - Motion Canada Spring Scramble (10am Shotgun Start)

June

  • Saturday, June 16 - Bennett and Albert County Health Foundation Charity Tournament (10am Shotgun Start)
  • Sunday, June 24 - Hugh Keddy Memorial Tournament (10am Shotgun Start)

July

  • Sunday, July 29 - Battery House Summer Scramble (10am Shotgun Start)

August

  • Saturday, August 4 - Club Championship - Round 1 (11am Tee Times)
  • Sunday, August 5 - Club Championship - Round 2 (11am Tee Times)
  • Sunday, August 26 - Motion Canada Summer Scramble (10am Shotgun Start)

September

  • Sunday, September 29 - Fall Scramble (10am Shotgun Start)

October

  • Saturday, October 6 - Eric Steeves Charity Tournament (10am Shotgun Start)
  • Saturday, October 20 - Closing Scramble and Banquet (10am Shotgun Start)


Restaurant


734-6001 (Take-out available)



Our Menus



Lunch/Dinner Menu


Breakfast Menu





Off-Season Hours of Operation



Thursday: 5:00PM to 8:30PM








sponsors

Please support these great companies that support us.




Molson Coors

contact us

506 734 6000

443 Golf Club Rd
Hillsborough, NB
E4H 2T9

info@hillsboroughgolfclub.com