• welcome to hillsborough golf club

New Brunswick's most scenic golf course

the course

Come enjoy 18 challenging and scenic holes.

prices

A great golf experience at reasonable prices!

Membership


$500 (+ HST)

adult

  • UNTIL MARCH 31st (REG. $550)
  • NBGA DUES ($27 + HST)

$850 (+ HST)

couple

  • UNTIL MARCH 31st (REG. $950)
  • NBGA DUES ($54 + HST)

$100 (+ HST)

junior

  • AVAILABLE ALL SEASON
  • NBGA DUES ($19 + HST)

Green fees


$30 18 holes (+ HST)

  • Offseason (May, Oct) - $20
  • Junior - $15

$20 9 holes (+ HST)

  • Offseason (May, Oct) - $12
  • Junior - $10

$65 2 people & cart (+ HST)

  • Available all season

Golf Carts


$15 seat (+ HST)

  • 9 holes - $7.50

$350 season pass (+ HST)

$300 own cart (+ HST)

  • Your guests ride free

events

Let us host your next event, we have great tournament packages and also cater wedding receptions, parties and other special events. Contact us for more information.

May

  • Saturday, May 23 - Hillbilly Run

June

  • Sunday, June 7 - Spring Scramble
  • Saturday, June 27 - Bennett Foundation Charity Golf Tournament

July

  • Sunday, July 12 - Summer Scramble
  • Sunday, July 26 - Simpson Family Reunion - 20th Anniversary Tournament

August

  • Saturday & Sunday, August 8 & 9 - Club Championship
  • Saturday, August 15 - Fundy Curling Club Tournament
  • Sunday, August 23 - Summer Scramble Too
  • Friday, August 28 - Uni-Select Tournament

September

  • Saturday, September 12 - Minacs Tournament
  • Saturday, September 19 - Trailer Wizards Tournament
  • Sunday, September 20 - Fall Scramble

October

  • Saturday, October 3 - Eric Steeves Charity Tournament
  • Sunday, October 11 - Cold Fall Scramble
  • Saturday, October 24 - Closing Tournament & Banquet


Restaurant







Menu and hours of operation coming soon!



















contact us

506 734 6000

443 Golf Club Rd
Hillsborough, NB
E4H 2T9

info@hillsboroughgolfclub.com